FUSONE GROUP

Deducing Chinese Culture with Science & Technology of the world

Acousto-optic video multimedia integrated one-stop customized service platform

FOUNDER'S SPEECH

To our partners and friends:
Thanks to the care and support of all sectors of society, Fusone has gone through 17 years of ups and downs as a witness with the historical torrent of reform and opening up. Fushong, such as a 17-year-old boy rich in the spring and Autumn period, such as a sage with a long stream of water, in the critical period of the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation, opportunities and risks coexist, and have the courage to enter the new chapter of "forging ahead without fear of difficulties, bravely breaking into new business and writing life.
Rich in creation, water flow. Fusone Group consolidates the cultural foundation project for the people, and is committed to the three major fields of public cultural industry, cultural and tourism creative industry, and audio-visual technology industry. It is currently a pioneer in the cultural technology industry in the central and western regions. Chongqing is a heroic city. As the youngest municipality directly under the Central Government and the economic center of the upper reaches of the Yangtze River, it is also the core city of the Shuangcheng Economic Circle in Chengdu-Chongqing region. Fusone Group takes root in Yuzhong, the "mother city" of Chongqing, and has the fundamental mission of building a solid soul with a concentrated heart, carrying the original heart and feelings of the party, devoting itself to the construction of a modern new Chongqing, and using the power of science and technology to promote the accelerated circulation of the cultural industry chain, Strive to become a powerful promoter of building a national cultural tourism brand in the central and western regions. General Secretary Xi stressed: "strive to continue the Chinese context, promote the creative transformation and innovative development of Chinese excellent traditional culture, and strive to promote the prosperity and development of cultural undertakings and cultural industries". Fusone Group is committed to deeply ploughing traditional culture, helping the development of local cultural science and technology industry, continuously strengthening foreign exchanges and learning, and always firmly believes in the concept of "interpreting Chinese culture with world science and technology.
Rich in cooperation, the pinnacle. Fusone Group leads the development of the industry with forward-looking technology, constantly breaks through technical barriers, adheres to cooperation with outstanding large enterprises in the industry, and follows the footsteps of the cultural and tourism giants. As the founder of an enterprise, during the 26 years of my career, I have faced many setbacks and failures, but my original heart has never wavered. With the love and perseverance in my heart, I finally ushered in the healthy growth and sustainable development of Fusone. In the future, Fusone will keep up with the pace of new audio-visual technology, study hard, insist on innovation, and lead the sustainable development of the industry. Looking forward to the future, we will continue to concentrate our efforts, strive for innovation, uphold the original intention to help the vigorous development of the industry, and open a new era of cultural interactive experience and cultural consumption.


 

 

Fusong Culture Group

Founder/Chairman:Mr.Qi

Social duties

Director of China Performance Industry Association

Executive Deputy Director of Chongqing Office of China Performing Arts Equipment and Technology Association

Chongqing Municipal Finance Bureau Government Procurement Expert

Vice President of Chongqing Intelligent Building Engineering Branch

Director and Deputy Secretary-General of Chongqing Performance Industry Association

Deputy Director of Chongqing Stage Art and Sound Art Committee

Sound and Light Video Industry Alliance-President Yu Mang

Member of Chongqing Young Entrepreneurs Association

用世界科技 演绎中国文化

声光视讯多媒体集成一站式定制服务平台

创始人致辞

FOUNDER'S SPEECH


 

  富淞的伙伴和朋友们:
  承蒙社会各界的关心和支持,富淞伴随着改革开放的历史洪流,以亲历者的身份走过了十七年的风雨程路。富淞,如富于春秋的十七岁少年,如淞水长流的贤者,在中华民族伟大复兴的关键时期,机遇和风险调整并存,勇于迈入“砥砺前行不畏难,勇闯新业写人生”的新篇章。
  富于创造,淞水长流。富淞集团为人民群众夯实文化基础工程,致力于公共文化产业、文旅创意产业、视听科技产业三大领域,目前已是中西部地区文化科技行业的先行者。重庆,是一座英雄的城市,作为最年轻的直辖市、长江上游地区经济中心 ,同时也是成渝地区双城经济圈核心城市。富淞集团扎根重庆“母城”渝中,以凝心铸魂筑牢根本的使命,承载着党的初心和情怀,全心投入现代化新重庆的建设,用科技的力量促进文化产业链的加速循环,力争成为打造中西部地区民族文旅品牌的有力推动者。习总书记强调:“着力赓续中华文脉、推动中华优秀传统文化创造性转化和创新性发展,着力推动文化事业和文化产业繁荣发展”。富淞集团致力于深耕传统文化,助力地方文化科技产业发展,持续加强对外交流学习,始终坚信“用世界科技演绎中国文化”的理念。
  富于合作,问鼎巅峰。富淞集团以前瞻技术引领行业发展,不断突破技术壁垒,坚持与行业优秀大企业合作,跟随文旅大咖的脚步一路前行。作为企业创始人,在我从业这26年过程中,面临了许多挫折打击、失败伤痛,但我的初心从未曾动摇,凭着坚守心底的热爱和辛奋坚持,最终也不负青春地迎来了富淞的健康成长和持续发展。在未来,富淞将紧跟新视听科技技术前进步伐,精进学习、坚持创新,引领行业可持续发展。展望未来,我们将继续凝心聚力,努力创新,秉承初心助力行业的蓬勃发展,开启文化互动体验和文化消费的新时代。

 

富淞文化集团

创始人/董事长:漆 星

社会职务

中国演出行业协会·理事

中国演艺设备技术协会·重庆办事处常务副主任

重庆市财政局政府采购·专家

重庆建筑智能化工程分会·副会长

重庆演出行业协会·理事、副秘书长

重庆舞台美术音响艺术委员会·副主任

声光视讯行业联盟·渝芒会长

重庆市青年企业家协会·会员

中国民主促进会会员