Nanchuan Culture and Arts Center Theatre

Public cultural industry

Nanchuan Culture and Arts Center Theatre

The total construction area of Chongqing Nanchuan Culture and Art Center Theater is about 35000 square meters, which is a multi-functional application site. It can meet the needs of music, opera performances, opera performances, variety performances, large-scale conferences and live television broadcasts. The stage adopts the frame-shaped stage structure, which is composed of the main stage, the back stage and the two sides of the stage. The audience area can accommodate 981 people (697 in the pool seat and 284 in the building seat) to watch the performance at the same time, which is a medium-sized performing arts theater.

With its strong integration strength and rich project experience, Fusong Culture and Technology has undertaken the design and construction of sound reinforcement system, stage lighting system, stage mechanical system, LED display system and video special effect system of Nanchuan Culture and Art Center Theater in one fell swoop. The design and construction are carried out in accordance with scientific and rational design concepts.

南川文化艺术中心剧院

 

南川文化艺术中心剧院

 

南川文化艺术中心剧院

 

南川文化艺术中心剧院

Fusong Culture and Technology is committed to the integration of acousto-optic visual machinery systems in cultural and art centers, theaters, concert halls, stadiums, auditoriums, conference centers and other places. It acts as an agent for high-end international brands such as BARCO, Meyer Sound, BOSCH, FINEART, LEYARD, DAS, Karajan, etc., and independently customizes and develops FUSONE stage machinery.

Public cultural industry

You may be interested in other industries.

I want to consult

Submit

南川文化艺术中心剧院

公共文化产业

南川文化艺术中心剧院

  重庆南川文化艺术中心剧院总建筑面积约35000平方米,是一个多功能应用场所。能满足音乐、歌剧演出、戏曲演出、综艺演出、召开大型会议及电视现场转播等多方面需求。舞台采用镜框式品字形舞台结构,由主舞台、后舞台和两侧舞台组成。观众区可容纳981人(池座697人,楼座284人)同时观演,属于中型演艺剧场。

  富淞文化科技凭借强大的集成实力以及丰富的项目经验,一举承揽了南川文化艺术中心剧院的剧场剧院设计建设扩声系统、舞台灯光系统、舞台机械系统,LED显示屏系统及视频特效系统等集成项目,按照科学化、合理化的设计理念进行设计和施工。

南川文化艺术中心剧院

 

南川文化艺术中心剧院

 

南川文化艺术中心剧院

 

南川文化艺术中心剧院

  富淞文化科技致力于文化艺术中心、剧场剧院、音乐厅、体育场馆、礼堂、会议中心等场所的声光视械系统集成工程,代理BARCO、Meyer Sound、BOSCH、FINEART、LEYARD、DAS、Karajan等高端国际品牌,并自主定制开发FUSONE舞台机械。

公共文化产业

您可能对其他产业感兴趣

我要咨询

提交