Fuling Olympic Sports Center

Public cultural industry

Fuling Olympic Sports Center

Fuling Olympic Sports Center is a national second-class standard stadium, which can undertake individual domestic sports competitions. It is the second largest comprehensive stadium after Chongqing Olympic Sports Center. The stadium consists of a stadium for 30,000 people, a swimming pool and a gymnasium. After completion, it will undertake the opening and closing ceremonies of the Fifth Chongqing Games and related competitions.

The good sound quality of stadiums depends not only on the scientific design of architecture and architectural acoustics, but also on the good design and fine installation of sound reinforcement system. The two are properly matched and complement each other, naturally presenting a perfect and extreme sound reinforcement effect.

The sound quality, timbre and uniform coverage are achieved on the sound reinforcement system of stadiums and gymnasiums. In the system construction, the safety and reliability of the equipment are mainly considered to ensure that the sound reinforcement is not interrupted and wrong, and the backup and emergency system are also designed. At the same time, the emergency system is linked with the fire alarm and the command and monitoring center. Through the multi-function interface box laid in each functional room in the stadium, supplemented by high-performance signal transmission cables, the sound reinforcement system has become an important part of the stadium integration system.

1

 

2

 

3

Fusong Culture and Technology is committed to the integration of sound and light visual machinery systems in cultural and art centers, theaters, concert halls, stadiums, auditoriums, conference centers and other places.

Public cultural industry

You may be interested in other industries.

I want to consult

Submit

涪陵奥体中心

公共文化产业

涪陵奥体中心

  涪陵奥林匹克体育中心为国家乙级标准体育场馆,可承接单项国内体育比赛,在重庆市范围内是继重庆奥体中心后第二大综合性体育场馆。场馆由一个三万人的体育场,一个游泳馆以及一个体育馆组成,建成后承担了第五届重庆市运会的开闭幕式以及相关比赛项目。

  体育场馆良好的音质,不仅取决于建筑与建筑声学的科学设计,更取决于扩声系统的良好设计,和精细化安装。两者配合恰当,相得益彰,自然呈现出完美极致的扩声效果。

  在体育场馆扩声系统上做到音质、音色,覆盖均匀;在系统搭建上,主要考虑设备的安全性以及可靠性,保证扩声不发生中断与失误,并且还设计了备份与应急系统,同时,应急系统与消防报警,指挥监控中心联动。通过敷设于场馆内的各个功能房间的多功能接口箱,再辅以高性能的信号传输线缆,使扩声系统成为体育场馆集成系统重要的一部分。

1

 

2

 

3

  富淞文化科技致力于文化艺术中心、剧场剧院、音乐厅、体育场馆、礼堂、会议中心等场所的声光视械系统集成工程。

公共文化产业

您可能对其他产业感兴趣

我要咨询

提交