Chongqing International Circus City

Public cultural industry

Chongqing International Circus City

Chongqing International Circus City is one of the top ten public welfare projects in Chongqing from 2008 to 2012, with a total construction area of 41513 square meters, an investment of nearly 0.5 billion yuan, and an investment of 0.35 billion yuan in the first phase of the project. The main building of Chongqing International Circus City is a colorful spherical building with a diameter of 90 meters. It is constructed with a double-layer shell structure. The main building is composed of audience hall, rest hall, stage, VIP lounge, stage technology room, backstage business room and supporting service facilities such as coffee and catering. Its double grandstand can accommodate 1498 spectators to watch acrobatics, equestrian, magic and other performances. The performance venues of Chongqing International Circus City are all built in accordance with Russian circus technical standards, becoming another landmark of Chongqing after "two rivers and four banks.

Chongqing International Circus City uses BARCO projection equipment. The rugged large venue projector has outstanding brightness, which is very suitable for circus city, activities, performances and projection mapping projects. BARCO has brought vitality to every part of Chongqing International Circus City; before, during and after the performance, it creates a unique viewing atmosphere and wonderful performance experience for the audience.

1

Fusong Culture and Technology is committed to the integration of acousto-optic visual machinery systems in cultural and art centers, theaters, concert halls, stadiums, auditoriums, conference centers and other places. It also acts as an agent for high-end international brands such as BARCO, BOSCH, Meyer Sound, FINEART, LEYARD, DAS and Karajan, and independently customizes and develops FUSONE stage machinery.

Public cultural industry

You may be interested in other industries.

I want to consult

Submit

重庆国际马戏城

公共文化产业

重庆国际马戏城

  重庆国际马戏城是重庆市2008-2012年十大公益性项目之一,总建筑面积41513平方米,投资接近5亿元,一期工程投资3.5亿元。重庆国际马戏城的主体建筑,是一个直径为90米的彩色球形建筑,它采用双层的壳体建筑结构建设。主体建筑由观众大厅、休息大厅、舞台、贵宾休息室、舞台技术用房、后台业务用房以及咖啡、餐饮等配套服务设施组成。其双层的看台,可容纳1498名观众观看杂技、马术、魔术等表演。重庆国际马戏城的表演场地,全部按照俄罗斯马戏技术标准建设,成为重庆市继“两江四岸”之后的又一个地标。

  重庆国际马戏城采用BARCO投影设备,坚固耐用的大型会场投影仪拥有非常杰出的亮度,很适合马戏城、活动、演出和投影映射项目。BARCO给重庆国际马戏城的每一部分都带来了活力;在演出前、中、后,全时段的为观众营造独一无二的观影氛围和精彩纷呈的演绎体验。

1

  富淞文化科技致力于文化艺术中心、剧场剧院、音乐厅、体育场馆、礼堂、会议中心等场所的声光视械系统集成工程,并代理BARCO、BOSCH、Meyer Sound、FINEART、LEYARD、DAS、Karajan等高端国际品牌,并自主定制开发FUSONE舞台机械。

公共文化产业

您可能对其他产业感兴趣

我要咨询

提交