Chongqing Grand Theatre

Public cultural industry

Chongqing Grand Theatre

Chongqing Grand Theater is one of the ten social and cultural undertakings infrastructure identified in Chongqing. Its completion has improved the situation that the infrastructure of social and cultural undertakings in Chongqing is seriously lagging behind. Chongqing Grand Theater is a large-scale social and cultural facility integrating opera, drama, concert performance, cultural and artistic exchange and multi-function.

The project will form a new symbol and landmark building of Chongqing's urban social civilization, which will play a very important role and significance in shaping the image of the city, improving the cultural taste and function of the city, enhancing the attractiveness and radiation of the city, and enriching the cultural life of the masses.

The grand theater invested nearly 1.6 billion yuan. After completion, the grade and scale are second only to the National Grand Theater, ranking second in the country, and the theater with the highest grade and the most complete functions in Chongqing. The Grand Theater has 7 floors above ground and 2 floors below ground, with three parts: the Grand Theater, the Middle Theater and the Concert Hall. The Great Theater can accommodate 1850 people, the Middle Theater can accommodate 930 people, and the Concert Hall can accommodate more than 300 people.

The sound reinforcement system of the Grand Theater adopts the internationally famous brand DiGiCo mixer system and L-ACOUSTICS line array speaker system.

1

 

2

Fusong Culture and Technology is committed to the integration of acousto-optic visual machinery systems in cultural and art centers, theaters, concert halls, stadiums, auditoriums, conference centers and other places. It acts as an agent for high-end international brands such as BARCO, Meyer Sound, BOSCH, FINEART, LEYARD, DAS, Karajan, and independently customizes and develops FUSONE stage machinery.

Public cultural industry

You may be interested in other industries.

I want to consult

Submit

重庆大剧院

公共文化产业

重庆大剧院

  重庆大剧院是重庆市确定的十大社会文化事业基础设施之一。它的建成改善了重庆市社会文化事业基础设施严重滞后的情况。重庆大剧院是集歌剧、戏剧、音乐会演出,文化艺术交流,多功能为一体的大型社会文化设施。

  项目将形成重庆城市社会文明新的象征和标志性建筑,对于塑造城市形象、提高城市文化品位与城市功能、增强城市吸引力和辐射力、丰富群众文化生活具有十分重要的作用和意义。

  大剧院投资近16亿元。建成后档次和规模仅次于国家大剧院,在全国排名第二,在重庆属档次最高、功能最齐全的剧院。大剧院地上共7层、地下2层,内设有大剧场、中剧场、音乐厅三个部分。大剧场可容纳1850人,中剧场可容纳930人,音乐厅可容纳300余人。

  大剧院的扩声系统采用国际著名品牌的DiGiCo调音台系统和L-ACOUSTICS线阵扬声器系统。

1

 

2

  富淞文化科技致力于文化艺术中心、剧场剧院、音乐厅、体育场馆、礼堂、会议中心等场所的声光视械系统集成工程,代理BARCO、Meyer Sound、BOSCH、FINEART、LEYARD、DAS、Karajan等高端国际品牌,并自主定制开发FUSONE舞台机械

公共文化产业

您可能对其他产业感兴趣

我要咨询

提交