Fengzui River Water Dance Show

Creative Industry

Fengzui River Water Dance Show

Fengzui River multimedia sound and light water dance show is based on the local history and culture, through all kinds of fountains, water curtain holographic projection, numerical control lighting, universal car platform, water mist device, laser equipment, ice screen, LED, fire-breathing device, three-dimensional Weiya, robot ...... and other technologies to the local cultural symbols and emotional context, skillfully implanted in a gorgeous picture.

At the beginning of the establishment of this project, the company team went to the site many times to survey the terrain, just to find the best equipment setting point. He also visited the local people, took root in the cultural center, and collected many first-hand information. Deep understanding of the local history and culture and folk customs.

The water dance show is based on "Dragon and Phoenix Open Source", "Yin Zi teaches learning", and "Looking forward to the Future". The three major chapters are interspersed with the distinctive features of Nanchuan, such as Jinfo Mountain, Azalea, Ancient Tea Tree, Yin Zi, and Sichuan Army Anti-Japanese War. Bring the audience a feast of both humanistic feelings and dazzling technology.

Fengzui River multimedia sound and light water dance show is a cultural feast for the local government and people, and it is also a concentrated expression of the company's excellence and wisdom and innovation.

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

Fusong culture science and technology based on sound and light technology, set creative planning, design and construction, operation and maintenance as one of the cultural tourism project. Including multimedia sound and light water dance show, city light and shadow show, landscape art lighting, immersive theme interactive night tour, large-scale live performance, children's experience drama, forest concert, holographic image show, karst cave light and shadow show, multimedia light and shadow art installation, etc. Fusong Cultural Science and Technology usually excavates the local culture of the scenic spot, makes use of the existing resources, facilities and equipment of the scenic spot, and on the basis of improving the landscape lighting of the scenic spot, adds theme light show, 3Dmapping, theme water dance show, real scene performance, multimedia interactive device, lighting device and some night activities, so as to enhance the playability of the scenic spot at night and provide tourists with a brand-new night tour experience.

Creative Industry

You may be interested in other industries.

I want to consult

Submit

凤嘴江水舞秀

文旅创意产业

凤嘴江水舞秀

  凤嘴江多媒体声光水舞秀,是以当地历史文化为依托,通过各式喷泉、水幕全息投影、数控灯光、万向车台、水雾装置、激光设备、冰屏、LED、喷火装置、三维威亚、机器人......等技术将当地的文化符号和情感脉络,巧妙地植入一幕幕绚丽的画面之中。

  此项目设立之初,公司团队多次前往,实地勘察地形,只求寻找最佳设备设置点。又寻访当地百姓,扎根文化馆,搜集到了许多第一手资料。深透了解了当地的历史文化和民间风俗。

  水舞秀以“龙凤开源”、“尹子授学”、“展望未来”,三个大篇章并穿插了金佛山、杜鹃花、古茶树、尹子、川军抗战......等鲜明特色的南川的印记。给观众带来一场既有人文情怀又有炫目科技的盛宴。

  凤嘴江多媒体声光水舞秀,是为当地政府和人民献上的一份文化大餐,也是本公司精益求精、智慧创新的集中体现。

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

 

凤嘴江水舞秀

  富淞文化科技基于声光电技术基础上,集创意策划、设计施工、运营维护为一体的文旅项目。包括多媒体声光水舞秀、城市光影秀、景观艺术照明、沉浸式主题互动夜游、大型实景演出,儿童体验剧,森林音乐会,全息影像秀、溶洞光影秀、多媒体光影艺术装置等。富淞文化科技通常会挖掘景区本土文化,利用景区现有资源、设施设备等条件,在完善景区景观照明的基础上,增设主题灯光秀、3Dmapping、主题水舞秀、实景演出、多媒体互动装置、灯光装置以及一些夜间活动,从而提升景区夜间的可游玩性,为游客提供全新的夜游体验。

文旅创意产业

您可能对其他产业感兴趣

我要咨询

提交