FUSONE GROUP

Deducing Chinese Culture with Science & Technology of the world

Acousto-optic video multimedia integrated one-stop customized service platform

BUSINESS SCHOOL

Picture Name

TALENT POOL FOR PRODUCTION & LEARNING


Established in 2007

"Fusong College" is a characteristic class jointly created by Fusong Culture and Technology Group and various higher vocational and secondary vocational colleges, closely following the shortage of talents in electricity majors. "Rich Song Business School "has built an acousto-optic video training room in the school, so that students can learn from stage machinery, stage lighting, audio technology and video on the basis of the original electrical learning. Technical and other aspects of practical training, better and earlier integration with the community.


Teaching area

8000

Students

1000 +

Experts

50 +
Fusong Culture Group

  1. the combination of schools and enterprises and the integration of production and education to build "Fusong College"
Fusong Culture and Technology Group has been engaged in the acousto-optic video industry for more than 20 years, specializing in the design, installation, commissioning, maintenance and maintenance of acousto-optic visual equipment in theaters, cultural and art centers, conference centers, stadiums, and exhibition halls. Fusong Group has gathered many professional and technical personnel, and cooperated with vocational colleges to train a group of relevant technical personnel, including national first-class choreography designers, senior and intermediate choreography directors, first-class sound engineers, first-class choreography video engineers, first-class stage lighting engineers, first-class stage mechanical engineers, etc. Relevant technicians can now be dispatched.
Fusong has the qualifications to undertake various types of projects such as theaters, conference centers, cultural and tourism night tours, stadiums and stadiums. It invests a lot of energy and resources in major projects. According to the characteristics and nature of each project, it carefully designs the plan and fully considers the artistry of the project., Cultural, innovative, technological and other aspects, from project planning to on-site implementation, showing excellent professionalism and service capabilities.
 

  2. industry experts, big coffee in person, to help "Fusong College"
Invite experts and celebrities from the sound and light video industry to visit the school in person to teach professional teachers and students of "Fusong College", provide professional guidance, and empower the construction of the professional technical team of "Fusong College.


  3. walk into the front line, help with learning and grow up "Fusong College"
On the basis of studying at school, the students of "Fusong College" go deep into the enterprise and the basic technical work site. Under the leadership of teachers and enterprise technical personnel, they understand safety, equipment and work, so as to grow step by step.


 


  4. in-depth projects to consolidate the "Fusong College"
In order to enable the students of "Fusong College" to better improve their professional knowledge, go deep into the project, carry out all-round practical exercises from the fields of technology and technology, and consolidate and enhance their technical ability.


 

Fusong Group has a rich talent pool, which can provide enterprises with the best quality human resources and help enterprises to better manage and develop talents. If there is a demand for talents, contact the relevant staff of Fusong Group.

  Contact person: Mr. Qiu Bin's contact number:+86-13983011688

用世界科技 演绎中国文化

声光视讯多媒体集成一站式定制服务平台

富淞学院

BUSINESS SCHOOL

图片名称
富淞文化

成立于2007

“富淞学院”由富淞文化科技集团与各高职、中职院校共同打造的特色班级,紧跟电类专业紧缺人才。“富 淞商学院”在校建设声光视讯实训室,让学生在原有电类学习的基础上,从舞台机械、舞台灯光、音频技术、视频 技术等方面进行实操训练,更好更早的与社会接轨


实践教学基地超

8000

累计培养人才

1000

各类授课专家

50
富淞文化集团

  一、校企联合、产教一体,打造“富淞学院”
  富淞文化科技集团从事声光视讯行业20余载,专业从事剧场剧院、文化艺术中心、会议中心、体育场馆、展览馆中的声光视械的设计、安装、调试、维护及保养等工作。富淞集团旗下汇聚众多专业技术人才, 并与职业院校合作,订单培养了一批相关技术人员,包含国家一级舞美设计师、高、中级舞美总监、一级音响工程师、一级舞美视频工程师、一级舞台灯光工程师、一级舞台机械工程师等。现向外可派遣相关技术人员。
  富淞拥有剧场剧院、会议中心、文旅夜游、体育场馆等各类型项目承接资质,在各大项目上投入诸多精力与资源,根据各项目特色及性质,精心设计方案,充分考虑项目的艺术性、文化性、创新性、科技性等方面,从项目策划到现场实施,展现出卓越的专业素养和服务能力。

  二、行业专家、大咖亲临,助力“富淞学院”
  邀请声光视讯行业的专家、大咖亲临学校,为“富淞学院”的专业老师和学生授课,进行专业的指导,为“富淞学院”的专业技术队伍建设赋能蓄力。


  三、走进一线,帮带学习,成长“富淞学院”
    “富淞学院”学生在校学习的基础上,深入企业,深入基础技术工作现场,在老师和企业技术人员的带领下,了解安全、了解设备、了解工作,从而一步步成长。


  四、深入项目,以基带实,夯实“富淞学院”
  为了让“富淞学院”学生更好的提升专业知识,深入项目之中,从工艺、技术等领域进行全方位实操,巩固和提升学生的技术能力。

  富淞集团有着丰富的人才储备,可以为企业提供最优质人才资源及帮助企业更好地管理和开发人才。企业如有人才需求,联系富淞集团相关工作人员。

  联系人:邱斌老师     联系电话:13983011688